DIARY

2022

Saturday 17th September -     Archaeological Dig at King Arthur's Hall on                                                                     Bodmin Moor (TBC)

Sunday 18th September    -      Plant Communication

                                                                   Zoom with Pam Montgomery

 

Sunday 13th October            -      Zoom with Christian Kyriacou           

 

Sat or Sun 15th/16th October - Lewannick to St Clether with Stuart Dow

 

Sunday 13th November        -     Zoom with Jim Willis

15.00

 

Sunday 4th December          -    Indoor event at Noth Hill Village Hall

                                                                   Andy Burnham - The Old Stones Revisited

2023  

                                           

Sunday 12th January              -    Zoom with Patrick McManaway

Sunday  5th February             -   Indoor event at North Hll Village Hall

                                                                   Paul Gerry - The Awakened Mind

Sunday 19th February            -   Indoor event at North Hll Village Hall

                                                                   Helen Fox - The Goddess in the Landscape  

Sunday 23rd February            -    Zoom with Richard Nissen

Sunday 12th March                   -    The Holy Axis and Quantum Dowsing

                                                                     Gary Biltcliffe and Caroline Hoare

Sunday 21st March                     -   Spring Equinox Sunrise at Tregear Round

                                                                     (TBC)

 

 

Heading 6